Drumtrip is delighted to announce a debut vinyl release, in the form of a trio of amazing tunes from none other than The Invisible Man. The EP features three previously unreleased tracks from The Invisible Man’s archives, ranging from 1993 to 1996. It will be released on transparent dark blue speckled vinyl! Priced at £11.00 + P&P.