Evade – Whol’on Massive – Jungle Mix

Tidy mix here by Evade

Roughneck tracks from the Kemet crew, Remarc, EZ Rollers and more.
A word from the man himself;

I gone done did a mix, ennit.

There are a few lesser known tunes in there along with some classics. It’s available to download and stream from Soundcloud. The track listing is as follows:

– Family of Intelligence & Beefy – God Alone [Kemet]
– DJ Flash – Pulp Fact [Urban Gorrila]
– Remarc – Sound Murderer (Loafin’ in Brockley Mix) [Planet Mu]
– FX – The Sound of FX [Tone Def]
– Dark & Deadly – Proline [Drum & Bass]
– The Boogie Down Kru – Cake [Runninz]
– Fusion ft Jucksey Nice – No Resistance [Kemet]
– Tek 9 – Pushing Back Remix [Reinforced]
– G-Force – Lively Body [Big Orange]
– Half Breed & Redneck – Selecta [24 Carat]
– 4 Horsemen of the Apocalypse – Drowning in Her (4 Horsemen Mix) [Tone Def]
– E-Z Rollers – Believe (Foul Play Remix) [Moving Shadow]
– Family of Intelligence – October 16th [Kemet]
– Prisoner – Mr Fix It [London Somet’ing]
– Family of Intelligence ft Vernon Smith – The Seed [Parousia]
– Urban Shakedown ft D.Bo General – Some Justice ’95 (Nookie Remix) [Urban Shakedown]
– Siamese Minds – Killer Instinct [Collusion]
– DJ Vern & DJ Ash – Squeeze [Tearin Vinyl]
– Remarc – Ice Cream & Syrup (Hard Mix) [Planet Mu]
>Fallen Angels – Hello Lover (Desired State Remix) [IQ]

About Law

Main author and creator of Drumtrip. I have been listening to and mixing drum and bass in its various forms since 1998. Drumtrip was designed to celebrate the glory years between 1991 and 1997.