Full Repertoire LP pre-orders open

Drumtrip’s sister label “Repertoire”, the home of upfront and contemporary jungle, has just announced the launch of an ambitious album project entitled “Full Repertoire”.

Full Repertoire will feature eleven tracks from some of our favourite underground D&B producers. The release is available as an eleven track CD album, and a four track vinyl sampler.

As all Repertoire vinyl releases, this is a crowdfunded release, so we need your help to make it happen.


CD Tracklist:
01. Djinn – Red Rain
02. Dwarde – Breaking Up
03. Soul Intent – Sunday
04. Kid Lib – The Source
05. Law & Wheeler – Detour
06. Mantra – Ursa Minor
07. Madcap – Never Be Free
08. DJ Trax – For My Soul
09. Brad Impact – Heading Back To Harlem
10. SoulStructure – Progressive Future Music
11. Mpathy & Tim Reaper – 49 Arctic

Vinyl tracklist: 
A1: DJ Trax – For My Soul
A2: Madcap – Never Be Free
B1: Djinn – Red Rain
B2: Kid Lib – The Source

Mastered by Bob Macc @ Subvert Central Mastering


About Law

Main author and creator of Drumtrip. I have been listening to and mixing drum and bass in its various forms since 1998. Drumtrip was designed to celebrate the glory years between 1991 and 1997.